Search Results by Regions The East

You can also filter by county;


Showing Results for
Fire & Safety Solutions Limited
Unit 22, Roman Way Small Business Park
London Road
Godmanchester
Cambridgeshire
PE29 2LN
Contact name: Paul Wilkinson
Phone: 01480 417008
Fax: 01480 417009
Mobile:
Email: paul@fass.gb.com
Web site: www.fireandsafetysolutionsltd.com

HES Fire Protection Limited
1 Maltings Garth
Thurston
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP31 3PP
Contact name: Wayne Wright
Phone: 01359 234102
Fax: 01359 231796
Mobile:
Email: wayne@hesltd.co.uk
Web site: www.hesfpltd.co.uk

Newflame Fire Equipment Limited
Carlton House
18 Willow Road
Yaxley
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE7 3HT
Contact name: Steve Best
Phone: 01733-248100
Fax: 01733-248110
Mobile:
Email: info@newflame.co.uk
Web site: www.newflame.co.uk

Safelincs Limited
Unit 1
Farlesthorpe Road
Alford
Lincolnshire
LN13 9PS
Contact name: Harry Dewick-Eisele
Phone: 01507 462176
Fax: 01507 463288
Mobile:
Email: service@safelincs.co.uk
Web site: www.safelincs.co.uk

Thistle Fire & Security Limited
Carlton House
18 Willow Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE7 3HT
Contact name: Jason Thomson
Phone: 01733 248100
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: admin@thistlesecurity.com
Web site: www.thistlesecurity.com

Fire Guard Services Limited
Unit 5
Southdown Industrial Estate
Southdown Road
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 1PW
Contact name: David Curant
Phone: 01582 469000
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: dave@fireguardservices.com
Web site: www.fireguardservices.com

M I Fire Protection Services Limited
Unit 1
Davey Road
Willow brook Industrial Estate
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN17 5XX
Contact name: Janet Sawyer
Phone: 01536 268205
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: mifire@btinternent.com
Web site:

First Call Systems and Service Limited
Business + Technology Centre
Bessemer Drive
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 2DX
Contact name: Andy Parkin
Phone: 01438 880893
Fax: 0845 4504151
Mobile:
Email: andy@fcssuk.co.uk
Web site:

Prestige Fire Safety Limited
2 Drury Lane
Wicken
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 5XY
Contact name: Paul Skinner
Phone: 01353 886006
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: paul@prestigefiresafety.com
Web site: wwwprestigefiresafety.com

First-Connect Fire & Security Limited
Unit 1D, Wellesley Road
Tharston Industrial Estate
Long Stratton
NR15 2PE
Contact name: Jackie Jay
Phone: 01508 471471
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: jackie@first-connect.co.uk
Web site: www.first-connect.co.uk